Older Testimonials

(all reproduced as sent, so may contain typo's etc)

Treatment

Comment

Patient

Date

Dental Health Check Friendly staff made to feel welcome and we're able to fit in a dental appointment prior to my hygiene appointment nothing appears to be to much trouble Mrs Jane Smith 31/01/2018
Lost Filling Laura is a very good dentist and her assistants are very good as well Mr Graham Yarwood 31/01/2018
Dental Health Check The dentist is kind, attentive and easy to approach. He settles my childrens’ nerves and puts them at ease. Mrs Emma Hills 29/01/2018
Pain Relief The dentist was lovely and friendly and sorted an emergency brilliantly. X Mrs Kay Burnett 26/01/2018
Hygienist New Patien Having suffered with anxiety and panic attacks at previous dentists I was reluctant and nervous to try signing up to yet another. But Rebecca and Amanda were so reassuring and made me feel at ease. I could have cried with relief that the whole experience was far better than anything I've had previously. I will definitely be staying with Station House. Miss Laura Gilbert 18/01/2018
Dental Health Check Justin is such a lovely dentist, so thorough, and explains everything he's doing. Nothing is too much trouble. My hygienist is also very lovely and tells me everything she's about to do. Miss Louise Maden 11/01/2018
Dental Health Check Online Friendly, amicable staff and highly professional service throughout the practice. Easy on-line appointments booking service. Mr Kenneth Hardman 10/01/2018
Crown Preparation Just so we’ll looked after - patient care is excellent and admin team are always super efficient and friendly Mrs Jenny Brown 10/01/2018
Filling Appointment I am very scared of the dentist, but Amanda does put me at ease, and every one is lovely Miss Roma Reynolds 08/01/2018
Tooth Ache was seen straight away when I had a problem with my tooth Mrs Carole Thomasson 04/01/2018
Wisdom Tooth Problems Well I walked into the practice at 9.30 on the 28th December, had no appointment, but was seen straight away. Excellent service. Mr Stephen Gilbert 28/12/2017
Pain Relief The staff, from receptionist to dentist, were friendly and very helpful. I was offered options regarding treatments and future appointments. Mr Steve Chandler 20/12/2017
Preventative Hygienist Online Having a fear of the dentist and needing a lot of treatment, I am made to feel at ease each time either with Mr Bates or Nicola the hygienest as well as the receptionist. Miss Nicola James 19/12/2017
Dental Health Check Online Friendly and professional service Mrs Patricia Boyle 18/12/2017
Root Treatment Everything about the surgery is excellent - the dentists, the treatment plans, the reception staff. Mrs Jenny Brown 15/12/2017
Dental Health Check Online Preventative care is very good and if problems arise they are efficiently dealt with. Mrs Dorothy Rank 12/12/2017
Dental Health Check Very professional and always get a very friendly atmosphere when there. Mr Ian Collier 08/12/2017
Hygienist New Patient Fantastic team there made me feel really relaxed and confident for future treatments really spent time with me explaining everything. Thank you mrs gill and ms mottram Mr Andrew Boyne 06/12/2017
Dental Health Check Online I;ve been at the practice my whole life. Never had a problem and the staff are extremely helpful Miss Rebekah Bowman 05/12/2017
Crown Out All treatment exceptional Mrs Kathleen Verrall 01/12/2017
Inlay Preparation The friendly nature of the people who work there, make you feel reassured and comfortable that you are in good hands Mr Lee Booth 28/11/2017
Tooth Ache Easy to make convenient appointment. Excellent and knowledgeable support. Mr Michael Peers 25/11/2017
Dental Health Check Online Pleasant environment and always a friendly welcome and contact with all the staff. Mrs Krystle Bratley-Dunn 21/11/2017
New Patient Examination Friendly and helpful staff from start to finish of my visit. Mrs Michelle Watts 16/11/2017
Dental Health Check Already recommended my six year old grandson now attends Mrs Janette Condron 07/11/2017
Denture Imps All staff are extremely friendly,respectful and very professional. This helps to relax even the most nervous of patients. It feels like going to see family and friends. Mrs Susan Scanlon 03/11/2017
Crown Preparation Very professional from entering in reception , always a nice welcome. Mrs Christine Stone 02/11/2017
Denture Try Excellent service from Laura who showed much patience and really seemed to care about my treatment and the outcome Mrs Enid Parry 02/11/2017
Hygienist Sp & Pc Friendly, knowledgable staff, right through from reception to the dentist / hygienist. Always easily put at ease and made to feel comfortable, as well as feeling in the hands of experts. Mrs Sally Bonser 23/10/2017
Dental Health Check All the staff are very friendly. The hygienist is extremely gentle and informative. Mr Bates is always friendly and helpful when there is a problem. Mrs Jaqueline Quinn 23/10/2017
Dental Health Check Online Friendly professional staff who always want the best treatment for you Mrs Jenny Brown 18/10/2017
View I called in with a problem and was treated within 15 minutes Mr Frederick Evans 14/10/2017
Dental Health Check Always dealt with in a friendly personable manner, Amanda and Nicola explain in full about oral heath and hygiene. I have already recommended them to a friend who has just joined the practice. Mrs Susan Fish 12/10/2017
Broken Tooth friendly service and reception staff always try to set appointments at convenient times and offer emergency appointments. Mr Anthony Mellor 10/10/2017
Dental Health Check Online Justin is lovely and treats you with care and respect. Mrs Margaret Matthews 07/10/2017
Dental Health Check Online All the staff are extremely nice and friendly, and put you at ease As soon as you walk through the door. Mr Darren Ashworth 07/10/2017
Hygienist Sp & Pc Lovely welcome from reception , Laura and hygienist. You are made to feel special, a person not a number Mrs Margaret Wilkinson 04/10/2017
Dental Health Check It's been my dentist since birth. I know I've always been satisfied and every member of the practice have always been brilliant with the work that they do. It's a pleasurable place to be :) Miss Rachel Chesworth - Deed 29/09/2017
Dental Health Check The whole experience was calm and worry free. I can be apprehensive about such visits but there was no need. Mrs Jean Minor 28/09/2017
Veneer Fit I almost relaxed! To have all that work done for veneers wasn't too bad at all and the results are absolutely wonderful. The shade of the veneers are matched exactly with my teeth and they are now level, should have had them done ages ago. so thanks again to Justin Hall and his assistant. Mrs Susan Renshaw 22/09/2017
Broken Tooth Due to the excellent levels of care, treatment and advice that is given. Mr Christopher Boyle 20/09/2017
Dental Health Check Friendly, efficient service from dentist, Paul, and hygienist, Nicky. Also pleasant reception staff. Mrs Rosemary Hilton 18/09/2017
Hygienist Sp & Pc Its a great practice,and the people are very nice and professional Mr Paul McHale 16/09/2017
Dental Health Check I am sure anyone I recommended would receive the same treatment as I always have Mrs Irene Forster 08/09/2017
Root Treatment arrived to a warm welcome and seen promptly. Informed about my treatment as it was being undertaken Mrs Wendy Jones 06/09/2017
Hygienist Sp & Pc Great staff and professional service Mr Martin Peck 03/09/2017
Filling Appointment Friendly atmosphere clean and good staff Mr Duncan Edge 31/08/2017
New Patient Examination Friendly and helpful, everything well explained. Ms Zoe Glossop 25/08/2017
Hygienist Sp & Pc I have been attending the practice for many years and have always received a warm welcome and good treatment for dental requirements. Mrs Susan Renshaw 20/08/2017
Hygienist New Patient The people that work there. Amanda was brilliant Mr Chris Barrow 19/08/2017
Filling Appointment Fantastic service great staff Mr George Knight 18/08/2017
Tooth Ache Emergency appointment given within the hour! Mrs Brenda Smith 10/08/2017
Dental Health Check Everything ,from walking through to front door to walking out again, was excellent! Mrs Janet Williams 09/08/2017
Broken Tooth First class service - chipped a tooth on lead-shot whilst eating a game bird - given fast appointment. Found to be only a chipped filling which was immediately replaced free-of-charge. Unbelievable behaviour for a dentist! Asked to simply put something in charity box on way out. Anonymous 08/08/2017
New Patient Examination recommended by family to visit this practice and wasn't disappointed. Warm welcome on arrival and put at ease straight from the beginning. Mrs Wendy Jones 08/08/2017
Dental Health Check The staff are all friendly and have a professional and reassuring approach. Mr Andrew Oliver 04/08/2017
Filling Appointment Because the whole practice makes going to the dentist not a chor but a more pleasurable experience, so you just keep on going with no problems Mr Adrian Griffiths 29/07/2017
Tooth Ache Staff are always charming and helpful. Always feel sure that any treatment given is entirely necessary. Mrs Janet Harrison 26/07/2017
Extraction Appointments dealt with quickly and staff always pleasant and helpful Mrs Patricia Bradshaw 26/07/2017
Hygienist Sp & Pc I have transferred my family to the practice. Mr Karl Hampson 20/07/2017
Hygienist Sp & Pc Professional Team & Services Mr Keith Machin 19/07/2017
Crown Out n my experience all the staff are always pleasant, friendly and efficient. Mr John Gray 19/07/2017
Dental Health Check Have already recommended to friends and family. Mrs Jacqueline Connell 09/07/2017
Dental Health Check Friendliness and welcoming atmosphere help. Staff take great efforts to discuss things and inform-I've learned a lot about dental health since joining the practice. Anonymous 05/07/2017
Filling Appointment The entire staff from reception, dental nurse, dentist and hygienist greet me with a warm welcome. Mr David Ackley 22/06/2017
Hygienist Sp & Pc Already told family and some friends about the practice and financial options Mr David Walker 15/06/2017
Hygienist New Patient I don't know many people that live in Glossop, but I would highly recommend station house as a friendly and helpful dentist surgery. Miss Elle Jacks 12/06/2017
Hygienist Sp & Pc Nicola as always was fantastic. Friendly and professional and very good at what she does. Mr Chris Davis 07/06/2017
Dental Health Check Everybody's really friendly and puts you at ease Mr Wayne Rowlands 05/06/2017
Filling Appointment Station House have an excellent team, who provide the best possible care in a friendly environment Mrs Sandra Teasdale 02/06/2017
Dental Health Check when I visit the dental practice it's like visit in somebody's home your friends maybe and everyone is pleased to see you it's just that comforting feeling it's really nice thank you John Mr John Crilly 02/06/2017
Hygienist Sp & Pc Very professional and modern. Its very welcoming and you feel completely relaxed & safe Mr Richard Teasdale 30/05/2017
Hygienist Sp & Pc From being greeted by reception, dental nurse and the dentist was smiles and polite conversation. Mr David Ackley 26/05/2017
Dental Health Check Friendly and efficient staff. Dentist and hygienist both excellent Mr Grahame Crawshaw 25/05/2017
Dental Health Check Online Friendly and reassuring place to get your teeth sorted. And I'm a scardy cat! Mr Peter Gaskell 16/05/2017
Crown Preparation The attention to detail and the professional and also friendly approach of all the staff, including the women on recption. Mrs Margaret Bell 12/05/2017
Dental Health Check Online I have been coming here for most of my adult life and have always been treated with the utmost care and respect. Mrs Elizabeth Johnson 10/05/2017
Crown Out I was given an appointment at short notice and treated well and efficiently. Mr John Cooper 08/05/2017
Invis ClinCheck Records Friendly , put me at easy , explained the procedures clearly Miss Beth Williams 02/05/2017
Dental Health Check Online Excellent customer skills, very good communication from the practice Mr Anthony Sykes 02/05/2017
Filling Appointment Reception staff are always helpful on the telephone, and welcoming and polite when arriving for an appointment. Paul Dixon and Elaine are a delight and very professional. I have been coming to this practice for over 40 years and have no plans to stop visiting!!! Mrs Marion Saxon 25/04/2017
Dental Health Check Very pleasant and polite staff. Also very knowledgeable. Mr David Rowlinson 21/04/2017
Tooth Ache The dentist and all the staff really go out of their way to help, the receptionist will fit you in quickly if you need it, the payment schemes are good value, the hygienist is excellent, and all are very caring ! Mrs Rita Dawson 21/04/2017
Crown Out Very friendly practice with professional well-trained staff and excellent, caring dentists Mrs Jenny Brown 19/04/2017
Dental Health Check I always find the dentist and hygienist very welcoming and friendly, put you at ease and do a really good job. Mr Peter Burgess 13/04/2017
Dental Health Check The service provided was good and the staff were friendly and knowledgeable Mr Dean Howard 07/04/2017
Dental Health Check As always compassionate, professional, exceptional carr Mrs Clare Mccall 05/04/2017
Dental Health Check Online Welcoming, friendly and comfortable practice. Everyone knows each other. Excellent staff. Miss Charlotte Hoyland 04/04/2017
Broken Tooth Broken ToothPrompt and professional attention at all times. Mrs Joan Abrams 03/04/2017
Hygienist Sp & Pc I would recommend the practice because it is professional but also friendly Mr Robert Bartram 28/03/2017
Dental Health Check Online You couldn't find a friendlier more professional place. Proper conscientious care, how it should be. I could not recommend this practice enough. Mr Matthew Flanagan 23/03/2017
New Patient Examination Would recommend practice to friends and family. Mr Michael Kemp 21/03/2017
Dental Health Check After a bad experience as a child I have always been anxious about dental visits; since joining station house I never feel anxious and enjoy my visits. Miss Anna Hyde 17/03/2017
Hygienist Sp & Pc We always get excellent, friendly attention from everyone at the practice. Mr John Gray 16/03/2017
Dental Health Check Station House has relieved the fear of going to the dentist. Mrs Hayley Harwood 16/03/2017
Dental Health Check Very caring thorough and professional Mr Peter Taylo 13/03/2017
Dental Health Check The staff are like family, known for years. Mrs Margaret Wilkinson 09/03/2017
Tooth Ache Appointment given within 24hours, brilliant and friendly staff. Never feel like your putting them out. Miss Sally Hadfield 09/03/2017
Dental Health Check High professional standards and individual care of me as a patient Mrs Margaret Bell 06/03/2017
View Made very welcome. Treatment and costs fully explained. Mrs Michelle Teakle-Knock 04/03/2017
Direct Access New Patient Courteous service, really gentle hygienists, a very welcoming atmosphere. Ms Ruth Muscat 03/03/2017
Dental Health Check Online I have been at the practice for many years and have always had good service Mrs Gail Moyles 03/03/2017
Dental Health Check Very friendly staff, offering good care Mr Christopher Pace 03/03/2017
Bridge Fit Have been very satisfied with the service offerered Mr Stephen Fothergill 01/03/2017
Dental Health Check I have always received first class care & consideration. Mrs Jean Lowcock 27/02/2017
Hygienist New Patient The whole experience from the reception staff to the dentist, hygienist and the assistants was fantastic . Both the dentist and hygienist put me completely at ease and explained everything very clearly and kindly . Miss Beth Williams 24/02/2017
Preventative Hygienist Online Very pleasant staff, I am a nervous patient but have had excellent treatment here. Mrs Susan Annable 24/02/2017
Broken Tooth My normal dentist was off work today so another dentist was able to resolve an issue I had with one of my teeth. Mr John Watson 23/02/2017
Tooth Ache I was treated quickly & efficiently & now feel very comfortable so thank you John! Mrs Hilary Oxley 23/02/2017
Lost Filling Great practice, clean, easy to get appointments. Excellent dentists. Dr Lydia Arnold 22/02/2017
Dental Health Check Confidence in the staff and friendly attention. Mr Bernard Austin 15/02/2017
Dental Health Check Lovely staff and great service. Miss Samantha Richardson 13/02/2017
Dental Health Check Made to feel very comfortable on my first visit to a new dentist after mine retired recently..a vey friendly professional practise and check up Mr Stuart Higginbottom 10/02/2017
Dental Health Check Online Fab, professional and very friendly. Miss Keeley Buckley 07/02/2017
Dental Health Check Because the practice is very professional,it has a nice relaxed feeling and it's a very good service Mr Paul McHale 07/02/2017
Dental Health Check great service from reception to dentist Dr Lawrence Williams 06/02/2017
Hygienist Sp & Pc My mouth has never felt more healthy Mrs Anne Donoghue 02/02/2017
Pain Relief All the staff are extremely friendly, knowledgeable and very conscientious. Mrs Michelle Oliver 02/02/2017
Bridge Preparation Friendly staff , Dentist and hygienist fantastic , Mr Carl Budgen 01/02/2017
Dental Health Check Online Helpful, friendly and professional staff offering a quality service Mr Aiden Moyles 31/01/2017
Dental Health Check high quality professional service, delivered in a kind and calm manner Ms Moira Cunningham 31/01/2017
Crown Fit t's efficient and the standard of work is high. Dr Mark Henderson 27/01/2017
Dental Health Check Paul was very kind, patient and understanding. Mrs Jennifer Shelley 25/01/2017
New Patient Examination I considered that I was treated in a professional and friendly way Mr Melvyn Hammond 24/01/2017
Dental Health Check Online As always, excellent service, friendly and professional staff with prompt attention, very happy that my oral health is in good hands. Mr Derek Watson 20/01/2017
Dental Health Check Excellent standard of care. Friendly staff. Able to respond quickly when I needed urgent dental work in past. Mrs Susan Banner 20/01/2017
Extraction Excellent reception staff and the very best dental treatment imaginable. Mr Francis Brown 12/01/2017
Hygienist Sp & Pc Friendly atmosphere very clean all staff know what they were doing Mr Duncan Edge 12/01/2017
Filling Appointment I am always dealt with in a professional and friendly manner Mr Lee Thompson 12/01/2017
Dental Health Check Amanda offers a professional friendly service which makes me feel very much at ease. I have a lot of confidence in Amanda and feel I can discuss any concerns I may have with her. Mrs Jean Kinley 09/01/2017
Denture Imps Everyone at the practice is always ready to help with any questions or concerns you may have. Mrs Shirley Higginbottom 05/01/2017
Dental Health Check I have been attending the practice for many years and wouldn't think of changing. Mrs June Ashton 04/01/2017
Hygienist New Patient The staff are very pleasant, the practice is always clean and comfortable. Mr Oliver Booth 02/01/2017
Dental Health Check Always very friendly from the moment you step through the door until you leave. Mrs Barbara Bates 16/12/2016
Preventative Hygienist Online The practice is friendly and both Justin and Rebecca (and their assistants were very nice). Mrs Margaret Matthews 15/12/2016
Dental Health Check Staff always go out of their way to help and are very friendly Mrs Rachel Budgen 14/12/2016
Loose Crown Had emergency appointment, most accommodating , prepared to fix my problem this week. Very happy. Ms Barbara Living 12/12/2016
Hygienist Sp & Pc Staff friendly and approachable. Appointments running on time. Dentists thorough and always explain treatment. Appointment reminders. Mrs Christine Wendon 09/12/2016
Dental Health Check always friendly, everything explained clearly Mr David Allman 09/12/2016
Crown Preparation My treatment has been excellent all round Mrs Catherine Holt 05/12/2016
Hygienist Sp & Pc Everyone at the practice is very friendly and professional, especially Elaine and Shelly, (on reception), who have been with you a long time, not as long as me though! My dentist, Paul Dixon, is a little poppit, being very assuring and gentle in everything he does, from extracting teeth to fitting crowns. Nicola is great too. Excellent practice. Mrs Marion Saxon 30/11/2016
Dental Health Check Because my dentist is superb! His 'bed side' manner is always so kind, polite and caring. Paul is brilliant with my daughter and both my husband and I really do like him. Mrs Claire Farnsworth 29/11/2016
Broken Filling They were able to fit me in on the same day I called to make an appointment, very efficient, thank you Mr David Hudsmith 28/11/2016
Tooth Ache The staff are friendly, thoughtful and informative. This describes every member of the team from receptionist to dentist. Excellent. Mr Michael Taylor 25/11/2016
Hygienist Sp & Pc Friendly, efficient staff. Very knowledgable & lovely hygienist (Nicola Mottram) and brill dentist! Mrs Helen Booth 23/11/2016
Dental Health Check Very good, very professional and Very friendly Mr Anthony Crawford 22/11/2016
Denture Imps I have been a nervous patient and avoided dental work in the past. I have been reassured and relaxed at Station House. Ms Yvonne Starkey 21/11/2016
Dental Health Check I have been attending station house dentist since i was 3 yrs old. I am now 51......the dentist i have at the moment Dr Hall, is the best dentist i have had during this time at the practice. Not only professional, but friendly and understanding> I would highly recommend this practice Miss Christine Allen 21/11/2016
Pain Relief Very friendly and helpful Mrs Deborah Kelly 16/11/2016
Hygienist Sp & Pc I'm extremely likely to recommend your dental practice as most of my family are there already and have been for many years Mrs Laura Leachman 10/11/2016
Filling Appointment I visited the practice on an emergency appointment with severe toothache and was looked after immediately. I've received such excellent care and treatment, I and my partner have joined the dental plan. Mrs Jayne Marshall 08/11/2016
Dental Health Check welcoming and professional staff from reception to dentist. Mrs Kathy Czupryna 08/11/2016
Dental Health Check Online I'm a scaredy cat when it comes to dentists. I didn't go to any for 20 years until a dental emergency meant I had no choice. I would not hestitate to recommend this practise. Four me it really is that good. Mr Peter Gaskell 31/10/2016
View Everyone very friendly and make you feel calm. Miss Linda Beale 26/10/2016
Dental Health Check Very professional staff providing a high level of care and advice Mr Francis Brown 24/10/2016
Broken Tooth Because the welcome, the treatment and the aftercare are all excellent. Even the reading material while you wait is clean and varied. Mr Peter Webb 21/10/2016
Extraction In the past,have been frightened of dentists,but since being with station house, I now feel comfortable and cared for,and feel the dentist is working with me and treating me as an equal ! Well done to kind and supportive team ! Mrs Rita Dawson 18/10/2016
Dental Health Check Online Everbody is very friendly,and such lovely smiles! Having had a childhood phobia about the dentist, it's really nice to come to a dental pratice and feel at ease. Mr Andrew Dowell 14/10/2016
New Patient Examination Friendly and welcoming Mrs Sarah Broadbent 13/10/2016
Broken Tooth On this occasion I was very pleased that, although Dr Bates is away a slot was found for me the next day when I phoned about a broken tooth. Dr Hall gave me excellent care and treatment and hopefully the problem is resolved. Mr John Cooper 11/10/2016
Bridge Preparation Treatment given is excellent and treatment plan discussed in detail Mrs Yvonne Arnold 05/10/2016
Dental Health Check I feel confident that any dental problems will be dealt with efficiently and carefully. Mrs Judith Fenton 01/10/2016
Dental Health Check Made visiting the dentist a pleasant experience Mrs Jean Minor 28/09/2016
Hygienist New Patient The whole procedure was friendly and efficient. Mrs Judith Swain 22/09/2016
Dental Health Check The practice has friendly staff, who provide great advice and guidance for looking after my teeth. Miss Caroline Hewitt 20/09/2016
Filling Appointment The care and treatment is second to none. Very friendly conscientious staff. Mr Matthew Flanagan 20/09/2016
Dental Health Check Appointments on time excellent treatment and good advice Mr Philip Verrall 19/09/2016
Hygienist New Patient Brilliant as always Miss Faith O'Grady 15/09/2016
Dental Health Check Online Good professional service at a reasonable price. Mrs Kathryn Young 13/09/2016
New Patient Examination Everyone at the surgery were professional but friendly. Very impressed with treatment received. Mrs Janice Jackson 08/09/2016
Abscess I had a problem which was dealt with promptly and efficiently by reception and Dr. Mrs Sheila Wilcock 23/08/2016
Dental Health Check The standard of care and attention to detail is second to none and I always feel able to ask questions. The patient's choices and taken into account and treatment is discussed fully Mrs Margaret Bell 20/08/2016
Hygienist Sp & Pc Amanda Dixon is a fab dentist. Very sensitive to the patient and remembers people really well. I always feel like I'm a person, rather than a patient. Other staff I've dealt with are also lovely. Mrs Cheryl Coates 19/08/2016
Dental Health Check Confident in the dentist and everyone was friendly and put you at ease. Miss Linda Beale 15/08/2016
Dental Health Check The practice has served us well over 20 years. Justin has managed to save me, thus far, from dentures! No mean achievement. Mrs Janet Harrison 10/08/2016
Dental Health Check Staff are really friendly and professional, explaining what is happening and taking time to make sure you feel informed, included and at ease. Mr William Pickup 09/08/2016
Hygienist New Patient I've already recommended the practice to family,and I wouldn't hesitate to do so again. I've been a patient for over 30 years and I've always been completely confident of the highest standards of care I've received.Also the staff are very helpful and friendly which creates a relaxed atmosphere. Mrs Sylvia Kingsford 09/08/2016
Hygienist Sp & Pc A very friendly and professional environment. I have no problem placing my trust in everyone at this practice and feel as though they make your dental health a priority. Mr Matthew Flanagan 06/08/2016
New Patient Online I had not been to a dentist for 16 years so at first I was nervous, however I was made to feel extremely comfortable. I found the dentist, John, to be very professional & friendly, he put me at ease immediately! Miss Faith O'Grady 04/08/2016
Hygienist New Patient Easy to use service. Like the text reminders. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thank- you! Mrs Susan Perry 29/07/2016
Hygienist Sp & Pc The dental practice has a great ambiance,staff are very friendly put you at ease. Great service by professionals. Mrs Julie Robinson 27/07/2016
Broken Tooth Easy to get appointments - professional service Mrs Margaret Hardman 21/07/2016
Dental Health Check Both John and Nicola are very professional, know what they are doing and make me feel at ease. Mr Christopher Kenny 19/07/2016
Broken Tooth I feel that my family and I are well loked after by Station House Mr Anthony Mellor 14/07/2016
Hygienist New Patient Friendly staff who explain in details everything they are doing Mrs Frances Waite 12/07/2016
Filling Appointment already have recommended you to other people and will continue the price was right and service was good the dental team was very friendly and honest Mrs Debra Hollinghurst 12/07/2016
Dental Health Check I have always used this practice and the staff are always friendly and welcoming. Mrs Laura Doyle 07/07/2016
Broken Filling Excellent treatment Mr David Money 05/07/2016
Pain Relief It was my first visit and I felt like a regular! Mr Allan Lindo 30/06/2016
Broken Tooth Great dentist, always happy to help and most of all no pain and never hurts. Never had any problems Mr Carl Budgen 29/06/2016
Hygienist Sp & Pc There is an air of general efficiency and the premises are smart and clean. Mrs Karen Groenewald 25/06/2016
Dental Health Check Online A Professional caring Dentist and Hygenist put this very nervous patient at ease Mr Colin Ashcroft 24/06/2016
Dental Health Check Prompt professional and pleasant service, from reception to treatments. Thank You Mr Keith Machin 22/06/2016
Hygienist Sp & Pc Friendly front desk service. Knowledgeable and informative staff letting me know at all times as to what was happening with my treatment. Mr David Lee 19/06/2016
Hygienist New Patient Excellent service. Very competent. Have a lot of trust in Dr Hall - always does a fantastic job. Dr Lydia Arnold 15/06/2016
Tooth Ache My main reason is that I have confidence in Mr Bates' competence and although the treatment may be slightly uncomfortable at times it is never painful. Mrs Christine Morton 13/06/2016
Tooth Ache Welcoming and, as grew up terrified of dentists, I feel very comfortable when I have to see a dentist. Mrs Elizabeth Ayre 11/06/2016
Broken Tooth Prompt emergency appointment for loss of tooth filling was much appreciated. Mr David Swindells 08/06/2016
Hygienist Sp & Pc My overall dental health has improved greatly over the past few years and I put this down to regular hygiene visits on top of check ups with the dentist. Nicola is an excellent hygienist and very understanding. Mrs Alison Holt 08/06/2016
Crown Out I recommend Station House because as well as excellent treatment I get good answers to questions about the treatment and choices available to me. Mr Michael Slattery 03/06/2016
Hygienist Sp & Pc High quality treatment and care. Treatment is explained thoroughly Friendly and highly professional staff Mrs Yvonne Arnold 02/06/2016
Crown Preparation Pleasant friendly staff and excellent treatment from Dr Paul Dixon. Mrs Rosemary Hilton 24/05/2016
Extraction Dentists and staff are extremely professional but personal and likable too Mrs Carol Jones 20/05/2016
Lost Filling I was worried as have not been in a while but Amanda made the experience and stress free and easy as possible. Mr Chris Barrow 18/05/2016
Dental Health Check Online As some one who finds the dentist very stressful they make it very easy and stress free Mr Oliver Gunshon 14/05/2016
Extraction Professional friendly staff took time to explain everything they were doing Didn't feel rushed Amanda Dentist and her nurse put me at ease immediately with their warm friendly approach. Wish I had found them years ago Mrs Julie Robinson 12/05/2016
Hygienist Sp & Pc The person who has looked after my teeth has been so helpful and kind that I would recommend this practice to anyone. The staff are always friendly and have time for you. Mr George Knight 06/05/2016
Dental Health Check Been with the practice since a little girl. Always been great and helpful. Dentists are lovely and put you at ease. Miss Lucinda Ballantyne-Rigg 29/04/2016
New Patient Examination The staff were all very friendly and put me at ease. I was particularly impressed with the outcome of my visit. The dentist explained my treatment options, we agreed on a course of action, which surprisingly was not the most expensive. The hygenist was also excellent and explained where I needed to concentrate my efforts. Mrs Enid Crilly 21/04/2016
Broken Filling Very professional everything explained Mrs Margaret King 18/04/2016
Dental Health Check Great friendly and helpful service from receptionists, nurses, dentist and hygienist. Mrs Jean Lyons 12/04/2016
Dental Health Check I am back having regular checks after having a really bad couple of years . I always went to the dentist but lost confidence Mr Bates is giving me my confidence back Mrs Adele Kinder 08/04/2016
Recall Justin always makes myself and my son feel very comfortable - he's encouraging and always very friendly and professional. Ms Jacqui Wallis 30/03/2016
Tooth Ache Emergency appointment made within 4 hours. Whilst I was slightly apprehensive of seeing a dentist who was not my normal dentist he made me feel at ease and carried out the work needed superbly without pain!!! Mr Neil Crook 22/03/2016
New Patient Examination Extremely friendly, kind and knowledgeable. My daughter has a vision impairment and can feel nervous, but we were all made to feel so comfortable and relaxed. Mrs Emma Hills 22/03/2016
Dental Health Check I think all the people at the practice are very professional but remain friendly and caring. This makes you feel well looked after. Mr Michael Slattery 22/03/2016
Hygienist Sp & Pc The hygienist and dentist consulted and were very helpful about my tooth problem. The hygienist provided really good advice. Mrs Margaret Bell 19/03/2016
New Patient Examination the staff took time to explain things to me Mr Tim Stubbings 16/03/2016
Dental Health Check Great friendly and helpful service from receptionists, nurses, dentist and hygienist. Mrs Jean Lyons 12/04/2016
Lost Filling The dentist is so relaxed and friendly I have complete faith in her judgement. Mrs Jean Rule 11/03/2016
View Everyone is so very helpful from the staff on reception to the Specialists who treat your condition, And they all have a great sense of humour which I think is important in a place like a Dental Surgery for most people. Mr Alan Horsfield 08/03/2016
Recall The dentist was very understanding and helpful. I left the dentists feeling very positive and confident about my further treatments there. Recently I have visited the hygienist there too and the experience has been very encouraging too. Thank you Mrs Jacqueline Connell 07/03/2016
Hygienist Sp & Pc I trust Paul and Nicola to give me the best advice and treatment. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Mr Scott Buckley 07/03/2016
Hygienist Sp & Pc I already recommended the practice to my boyfriend when he urgently needed a dentist. I first came to the practice as an emergency patient myself and I was really impressed with the reasonable cost of treatment and the fact that there was no pressure to have unnecessary treatment. Miss Christina Collins 26/02/2016
Dental Health Check Online Justin is an excellent dentist and always makes me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend this practice to friends and family Miss Jenna Severn 23/02/2016
View Quick response (I didn't have to wait a week) and good, sound professional treatment when I got there today, both from Justin and from the nurse. Mr Peter Webb 19/02/2016
Hygienist Sp & Pc The treatment I have received and the advice I have been given by my hygienists has been first class. Mr George Knight 18/02/2016
Dental Health Check I find everyone very approachable and helpful. I never feel any apprehension about a visit to my dentist, Mr Bates as any injections needed are painless and Nicola, the hygienist, is always so positive and full of encouragement that I enjoy my visits to her. Mrs Christine Morton 17/02/2016
Tooth Ache Very polite, and professional Dentist. I have been with the practice all my life, I have been with different Dentist and I can say Justin is with out doubt the best I have dealt with. Very professional, always explains the treatment throughout, and makes you as comforatable as he can. The practice seams to be stiving to be a the front of dental treatment, with the hygenist now pasrt of the plan. Very clean and helpful staff throughout the process of entering the practice to the treatment room. Mr Stephen Barrow 14/02/2016
Dental Health Check I was made to feel welcome, at ease and comfortable Mr Wayne Rowlands 11/02/2016
Tooth Ache All staff friendly and welcoming. Relaxed atmosphere. Clean and comfortable. Have only ever had good experiences here. Mrs Rebecca Hikin 07/02/2016
Lost Filling I was dealt with kindly and efficiently after losing a filling. And everyone should receive this kind of service as standard. Mr Michael Taylor 05/02/2016
Dental Health Check This was my second visit on my plan and paul and Nicola and the rest of the team are so lovely, supportive and friendly Miss Anna Hyde 04/02/2016
Broken Tooth The Staff are very friendly and professional. My Dentist, Mr Bates takes care to understand any issues that I have and is always willing to offer his advice with regards my dental health. Mr James Bonser 29/01/2016
Sp & Pc Laura and Nicola have taken time to tell me how to improve my gums and maintain my teeth Mrs Jennifer Shelley 28/01/2016
View Friendly and efficient reception Staff who make booking early, convenient appointments very straightforward. Dentist / dental nurse team ensure treatment is comfortable and relaxed, and engender confidence with the treatment carried out. Mr Leslie Hewit 24/01/2016
Dental Health Check Ever one is friendly, polite and efficient, Mrs Janet Barber 22/01/2016
Broken Tooth Helpful and friendly staff and professional service Mrs Margaret Hardman 22/01/2016
Ortho Check Fixed I have recommended the practice to lots of people as I have always recieved a warm and welcome atmosphere on every visit to the practice. Mrs Vicky Nelson 18/01/2016
Recall I have always been to this practice and would recommend to others Mr John Nicholson 16/01/2016
Filling Appointment Prompt, efficient and professional service from Dr. Laura Gill Mr David Swindells 12/01/2016
Broken Tooth Just feel comfortable at this dentist,my dentist makes me feel at ease , Mrs Maria Sidebottom 12/01/2016
New Patient Examination I arrived for new patient appointment (with an existing problem). The appointment was immediately adapted to focus on identifying what the issue was, which we managed pretty quickly and have also found a sensible solution to resolving it (with a course of antibiotics in the meantime). Very impressed and extremely happy! Mrs Kathy Czupryna 09/01/2016
Hyg Pocket Chart I like to think of my dentist, Amanda and hygenist, Nicola as friends. This makes the whole experience easier-even the necessary painful parts. Both of them are extremely encouraging in what I can achieve with the treatment that they administer. Mr Graham Taylor 09/01/2016
Dental Health Check Best dental practise I have ever been to Mrs Wendy Sharp 08/01/2016
DHE The treatment, courtesy and attention showed by all the staff is excellent. They make visiting the dentist a pleasant experience Mrs Jean Rule 06/01/2016
Hygienist Sp & Pc I feel that they really want to help with my dental health and explained everything clearly. They fill you with lots of reassurance about any further treatment I may need. Mrs Jacqueline Connell 06/01/2016
Recall Lovely place to be, strangely enough. All staff are friendly, professional and helpful. I have been going to this dentist for years. Laura Gill is lovely. She rarely, if ever, run late: certainly not in my experience and they always looked pleased to see you - which is nice. x Mrs Susan Webb 04/01/2016
Dental Health Check Online I have been attending the practice for many years and would highly recommend it Mrs June Ashton 23/12/2015
Recall I would recommend this practice to anyone based on the very friendly and helpful reception staff and Dr Paul Dixon Mrs Paula Moses 21/12/2015
Dental Health Check Reception looks clean and inviting...receptionist was very polite and dentist put me at ease. Miss Linda Beale 21/12/2015
Dental Health Check Extremely friendly and professional. Excellent treatment Mr Stephen Cavanagh 15/12/2015
Recall Always make you feel comfortable and at ease, even if you are nervous about attending a dentist. Mrs Christine Stone 14/12/2015
Filling Appointment my dentist is professional, approachable and punctual. I am made to feel relaxed and comfortable during my visits and I have confidence that my needs/ concerns are understood. Mrs Laura Booth 11/12/2015
Broken Tooth Chipped my tooth on a sandwich at 12.30 phoned to make an appointment at approx 1.40 and was in the chair at 3.20. 25 minutes later I walked out all done. Wonderful.! Mr Mark Styler 10/12/2015
Broken Tooth My appointment was prompt. The dentist had a pleasant manner and advised me of the cost of further treatment. Liked the wifi availability. Mrs Hanora Trimmer 07/12/2015
Hygienist Sp & Pc Everybody is always friendly and helpful. I am always seen promptly close to my appointment time and not kept waiting. Mrs Margaret Rostron 27/11/2015
Scale & Polish As always...very friendly and professional attitude from reception through to to the dentist Mr Stuart Higginbottom 25/11/2015
Dental Health Check Always been happy with the service, easy to get appointment at a convienient time. Mrs Stella Woodhouse 24/11/2015
Hygienist Sp & Pc All the staff are extremely friendly, and the level of service and standard of treatment are both excellent Mr John Gray 18/11/2015
Broken Tooth very happy to tell famiy and friends about the service I get from your staff Miss Pamela Tinker 15/11/2015
Recall All dental work to be carried out is clearly explained ,so I know exactly what to expect.The staff at Station house are very friendly and professional. Mr Philip Sidebottom 04/11/2015
Dental Health Check Everyone is friendly, helpful, the dentists explains everything. We are made to feel totally at ease. Mrs Rachel Clark 30/10/2015
Recall Lovely staff ,not very good going to the dentist but I have lots of confidence with mine . Mrs Maria Sidebottom 28/10/2015
Dental Health Check The staff are always caring and show real expertise. Mrs Pamela Conroy 19/10/2015
Recall Been a patient for ?? years and never received anything but excellent service Mr Peter Edwards 15/10/2015
Lost Filling Excellent continued service and care for over 40 years I quickly got an appointment and my problem was sorted Thank you Miss Jennifer Ehlinger 12/10/2015
Tooth Ache all the staff smile and do a great job Mr John Hall 12/10/2015
View Very professional and caring practice. Well run by really friendly staff Mrs Jenny Brown 10/10/2015
New Patient Online By far the most thorough dental advice I have received Mr Thomas Rose 09/10/2015
View I never have to wait for an appointment, and the staff are pleasant and helpful. I feel that I can discuss my treatment with the dentist, so that we come to an agreement. Mrs Judith Friend 07/10/2015
Broken Tooth The practice staff are always helpful. Appointment can be booked at short notice if needed Mrs Mollie Sayer 07/10/2015
Recall Excellent team very friendly, caring and gentle dentist Mrs Natalie Palmowski 02/10/2015
Dental Health Check Because it is clean, well presented and run by friendly staff that have removed my fear of Dentistry over the time I have visited the Practice. Mr Philip James 29/09/2015
Crown Out Prompt attention to arrange appointment for what was to some extent an 'emergency dental problem', despite my usual dentist not being available on the earliest (next) day. I received the fullest care and attention from another dentist in the practice. Mr Leslie Hewitt 27/09/2015
Dental Health Check Perfect combination of friendliness and professionalism - you can relax knowing you are in safe hands. The team were fabulous with my young kids too! Mrs Sally Bonser 24/09/2015
Hygienist New Patient very proffessional, very helpful, very clean and efficient, explain all treatments thorougholy. Mr Stephen Barrow 22/09/2015
View Always had good service, communication is excellent. Mr Andrew Smith 19/09/2015
Tooth Ache The staff were courteous and extremely helpful, even accommodating for the fact that I had a young child in a push chair by asking the dentist to see me downstairs. Mrs Sarah Atherton 18/09/2015
New Patient Examination Service was excellent and a job well done xx Ms Janet Boak 17/09/2015
Hygienist Sp & Pc the staff are very polite;they make you feel comfortable and relaxed. Mrs Jennifer Garnett-Ceesay 15/09/2015
Recall I am extremely satisfied with the treatment I have received Mr Andrew Mottram 14/09/2015
Ortho Check Fixed Extremely Happy with the service I've recommended the practice to lots of friends & family Mrs Vicky Nelson 10/09/2015
Lost Filling Always get prompt appointment when needed and very happy with friendly efficient service. Mrs Rosemary Hilton 07/09/2015
Hygienist Sp & Pc I think the service is spot on. The Hygienist is friendly and easy to chat to, and makes the experience easier for people who have phobias about dentists. I've never been fond of Dentists and didn't go for 10 years, but now I feel happier about going. Mrs Sarah Carter 01/09/2015
Tooth Ache I was dealt with and am always dealt with in a professional, kind and courteous manner. They explain clearly what's happening and why it's happening concerning treatment. Excellent service Mr Michael Taylor 29/08/2015
Broken Filling I find my dentist, hygienist and other staff approachable, friendly and competent. Mrs Christine Morton 28/08/2015
Recall Very friendly greeting by reception staff...I was seen on time and made to feel very much at ease once I was in the dentist chair...all was clearly explained as it was happening,a very professional and friendly appointment Mr Stuart Higginbottom 25/08/2015
Filling Appointment Top Top dentist and dental nurse.Feel very comfortable. Mrs Lindsay Johnson 22/08/2015
Dental Health Check Good dentists are hard to find & even harder to enrol with! Mrs Louise Harrison 20/08/2015
Tooth Ache Everyone at the practice is always very friendly and the service is excellent. Mr John Gray 19/08/2015
Dental Health Check Online The online booking service is very easy to use and convenient, it's much easier to fit an appointment around my working hours. Miss Anne Wilkinson 18/08/2015
Hygienist Sp & Pc Very friendly and professional practice. Mrs Gail Robinson 15/08/2015
New Patient Examination Made me feel comfortable, staff were friendly Mr Martin McGrail 11/08/2015
Hygienist New Patient You are always treated as an individual...extremely friendly...an excellent experience....if there is such a thing when visiting the dentist! Mr Stephen Annable 04/08/2015
Recall It is excellent from booking through to treatment Mrs Moira Thompson 31/07/2015
AirFlow The treatment was completed most professionally and personal to my needs - Thank you Smile Mr Christopher Clapham 27/07/2015
Hygienist Sp & Pc Very efficient service, friendly atmosphere. Mrs Rosemary Hilton 24/07/2015
Dental Health Check Everyone from the reception to the dentist to the hygienist are friendly and also encouraging. Mr Neil Ashworth 21/07/2015
Dental Health Check Friendly staff opportunity to ask dentist questions, I use to hate the dentist but thanks to Station House staff I don't mind going now. Miss Jacqueline Smith 20/07/2015
Broken Tooth After my tooth broke last night I phoned the practice this morning and they booked me in for 6pm the same day. I was there for 10 minutes maximum and now my tooth is fixed. Miss Samantha Richardson 15/07/2015
Invis Check I've got a couple of friends who have had braces and I think the service I am getting is by far better. Mrs Claire Winterbottom 14/07/2015
Dental Health Check The staff and practitioners are professional and passionate to deliver quality and generate trust and confidence... These factors contribute to a less stressful visit. Mr Malcolm Baxter 14/07/2015
Dental Health Check The staff are always pleasant and friendly and the treatment done to my satisfaction. Mrs Dorothy Rank 10/07/2015
Filling Appointment A good service is always provided pain free and they get the job done. Mr James Barker 08/07/2015
Hygienist Sp & Pc The service is excellent and I don't feel scared by the experience of visiting the dentist because I know they will treat me well and that I'm in good hands Mrs Anne Chesterton 07/07/2015
Recall It is a good practice, all staff are helpful and I and my family have been coming here for 16 years. Mrs Gillian Blyth 03/07/2015
Dental Health Check Online Amanda Dixon helped me so much with new dentures when another dentist failed. Would recommend her to anyone Mrs Joyce Roberts 01/07/2015
Tooth Ache The best dentist I have ever been to Mrs Clare Mccall 24/06/2015
Dental Health Check Online Justin is very easy to talk to and very gentle. Mrs Margaret Matthews 23/06/2015
Hygienist Sp & Pc I have been a Patient at S.H.D.P for 50 years now, Of course the Staff have changed but it has always been an extremely well organised and well run Practice with excellent and efficient Staff. Mr Alan Horsfield 19/06/2015
Dental Health Check Friendly and reassuring manner of all staff. Staff seem to know what they are talking about in terms of dental care as well. Mr Andrew Oliver 17/06/2015
Hygienist Sp & Pc Always recieve excellent treatment from friendly and helpful staff. Mr Christopher Boyle 11/06/2015
Dental Health Check Quality of advice, information and attentiveness. Miss Sheila Doran 10/06/2015
New Patient Examination Dentist and hygienist were friendly and talked through what was good and what needed improving with my teeth/dental routine without being patronizing made me feel comfortable which isn't something I've experienced with dentists in the past Miss Jessica Allen 08/06/2015
Dental Health Check Online Long standing client, I have never had any issues or problems with the practice, staff or treatment received. Mrs Gillian Lawton 03/06/2015
Broken Tooth Fast, efficient service, phoned at 8.30 and got appointment for 12.00 to sort out broken tooth Mrs Stella Woodhouse 01/06/2015
Invis Check Excellent service all staff very friendly and helpful Mrs Jane Gibson 01/06/2015
Hygienist Sp & Pc Because my dentist is always helpful and takes care with the fact I can be a nervous patient, which makes me come back and not think up excuses why I cannot make it....which used to be the case many years ago! My hygenist is also a greta reason to return as she is a very happy, welcoming and personable individual, who makes me smile during each visit and keeps me up to date with how I'M getting on with my brushing etc...rather than just telling me how bad my teeth are and how much work they need. Thank you! :-) Mr Philip James 26/05/2015
Dental Health Check Excellent team who always put you at ease, explain what they are going to do and make you feel comfortable. Mrs Elaine Henshall 21/05/2015
Broken Tooth Everyhing smooth and professional Mr John Grue 20/05/2015
Dental Health Check Always friendly with excellent care and treatment - Would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone - Thanks again Chris Mr Christopher Clapham 15/05/2015
Dental Health Check Having been a patient of the surgery for many years, I haven't experienced any thing negative - as yet - that would prompt me to seek alternative treatment elsewhere and so would recommend Miss Kathryn Taylor 15/05/2015
Recall The dentist was very caring, gentle and thorough. Miss Gillian Houghton 13/05/2015
Lost Filling From booking the appointment to walking out after treatment the service I receive is exceptional . Mrs Nicola Griffiths 12/05/2015
Dental Health Check Welcoming relaxing and friendly environment ensure the visit is always as pleasant as possible Mrs Vivien Ryder 11/05/2015
new patient private All of the staff who I had the pleasure of meeting were professional, positive and gave a welcoming feel to a business and building which often fill people with trepidation and anxiety. Well done! Mr Nathan Cook 07/05/2015
Preventative Hygienist Online Reception welcoming ....dentist pleasant as always ...hygienist also plesent Miss Linda Beale 06/05/2015
Broken Tooth I have been treated at this practice since I came to this area in 1974 and have never been disappointed with the care and attention provided Mr David Nicholson 03/05/2015
New Patient Examination It seems very well run, the staff were very professional Mr Michael Wignall 28/04/2015
Ortho Check Fixed Great results , friendly service , Mrs Claire Dunwoody 28/04/2015
Recall My family have been with Station House Dental Practice for many years and the service is always of the same high standard. Friendly receptionists, clean premises and attentive dental staff. The children have grown up trusting Paul Dixon who is a fantastic dentist and both he and his dental nurse always give a very good service. Mrs Katherine Ley 25/04/2015
Broken Tooth Station house dentist makes you feel comfortable I would recommend any of my family and friends Mrs Wendy Greenwood 24/04/2015
New Patient Examination Todays visit was absolutely lovely - you were so caring and patient with me and my little boy - thank you Mrs Clare Mccall 22/04/2015
Recall I would highly recommend mr Dixon.being terrified of dentists since childhood I am always anxious about my check ups but after going to mr Dixon he was very sympathetic and treated me extremely well.he is also good with my children which some of the others are not.from having a bad experience when young which has resulted in my phobia of dentists I feel it is of most importance that all dentists are child friendly. Miss Catherine Shaw 18/04/2015
Invis ClinCheck Records Excellent dental care Mrs Julie Eyre 11/04/2015
Hygienist Sp & Pc I always see the same 'team' who are friendly and experienced. I trust them implicitly. Mr David Docker 08/04/2015
Broken Tooth The speed at which I was seen and how organised the practice is, Mr James Drakeford 06/04/2015
Dental Health Check Online Friendly and efficient service. Very comfortable with clinical team treating me (dentist, dental nurses and dental hygienist) Mr John Logan 01/04/2015
Tooth Ache They're always accommodating and make you feel welcome and put you at ease Mrs Alison Noton 31/03/2015
Dental Health Check Friendly personable staff, excellent service. Mr Bernard Wallwork 26/03/2015
Hygienist Sp & Pc The fact that I have been a Patient at the Station House D.P. for around 50 years would indicate I would be extremelly likely to recommend the Dental Practice, The reason is I think is that everyone of the present day staff are so very helpfull and efficient and have a sense of humour. Mr Alan Horsfield 21/03/2015
Recall Dentist is excellent and has a great manner, explains everything and is very friendly and calming. Mrs Lisa Halton 19/03/2015
Dental Health Check The practice has my complete confidence and I would recommend it to any and everyone. Mrs Lorraine Jones 17/03/2015
Hygienist Sp & Pc high level of competence and caring for your patients Mr Mohammad Yamin 10/03/2015
RT Molar Happy people doing their job, makes you feel at ease. Mrs Carole Wathey 06/03/2015
Dental Health Check Everybody is so friendly yet professional. Mrs Jane Bull 06/03/2015
Dental Health Check Quick and easy to arrange an appointment Mrs Rosemary Fitzgerald 02/03/2015
Dental Health Check I hadn't used a dentist for 40 years and was genuinely scared when I needed to attend somewhere about tree years ago. The staff put me completely at ease and I truly wouldn't consider anywhere else. Yep, they are that good. Mr Peter Gaskel 27/02/2015
RT Molar Friendly helpfulness of all the team Mrs Melanie Brierley 27/02/2015
Crown Preparation Dentist explains everything he is doing and puts me at ease. Mrs June Pearson 25/02/2015
Dental Health Check The staff, they are kind and professional. Mr Christopher Boyle 24/02/2015
Crown Out Excellent service and friendly reception by all staff Mrs Margaret Buckley 21/02/2015
Recall Appointments I are usually kept on time Service from dentists and staff is friendly and efficient Mrs Margaret Sanders 18/02/2015
Hygienist Sp & Pc the staff are very helpful and they give me good advice Miss Pamela Tinker 16/02/2015
Recall It is very local and all staff highly efficient and professional. Mrs Claire Whetstone 10/02/2015
Hygienist Sp & Pc I appreciate the friendly but professional atmosphere. The ladies who work in reception are welcoming and extremely helpful when making appointments. I appreciate the reminders too! I have been a patient of Mr Bates, my Dentist, for a number of years and his care is first class. Nicola, your hygienist, has shown me various cleaning techniques and has motivated me to persevere with these. I am very grateful! Her kind and thoughtful approach makes visits pleasant occasions. Thank you!! Mr Neil Williams 06/02/2015
Dental Health Check The friendly atmosphere and the fact that I have confidence in the care provided by both my dentist and my hygienist. Mrs Margaret Claff 04/02/2015
Invis Check friendly, helpful and professional staff. Always running on time and accomodating when making next appointment Miss Helen Shawcross 02/02/2015
Dental Health Check Online Helpful and very good treatment when required. Mr John Coope 27/01/2015
Hygienist Sp & Pc Very friendly staff and honest service Mrs Janet Caulfield 23/01/2015
Crown Preparation Very clean comfortable environment Mr Steven Minshull 20/01/2015
Invis ClinCheck Records Confidence in the whole team on every visit. Mrs Jane Gibson 13/01/2015
Dental Health Check Online The expert and very friendly way that the practice operates Mr Stephen Clarke 09/01/2015
Emergency - Online effective, friendly, approachable, professional Mr John Bishop 08/01/2015
View great customer service Mr Brian Coll 08/01/2015
Hygienist New Patient I am confident that I am being given the best service to help me care for my teeth and gums. Mrs Shirley Wallwork 06/01/2015
Crown Preparation Family have been going to same practice all my life 50 years Mr Phillip Perry 05/01/2015
Invis Check + Attachments Friendly professional staff! Miss Kirsti Taylor 22/12/2014
Dental Health Check Online Efficient, professional, friendly. Mr Kenneth Hardman 16/12/2014
Dental Health Check Online The bottom line is that the staff have improved my dental and gum health. They're friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. The treatments are thorough and examinations consistent and systematic Mr Michael Raynor 16/12/2014
Dental Health Check Very friendly staff and impressed with the Paul and Nicola Mr John Hambilton 15/12/2014
Preventative Hygienist Online Everything I have mentioned already, Probably the fact that all the staff are very friendly and have a great sense of humour. Mr Alan Horsfield 12/12/2014
Filling Appointment Friendly staff at all levels, reasonably easy to make routine appointments. Urgent appointment easy and quick to make. Mr Derek Watson 09/12/2014
Dental Health Check John Bates is a very approachable person and explains what he is doing. Nicola, the hygienist, is very encouraging and always a pleasure to visit. Mrs Christine Morton 06/12/2014
Dental Health Check Very competent staff who are relaxed and pleasant. Mrs Ruth Cram 02/12/2014
Recall All the staff who work in there , they are all very friendly and helpful . Every dentist i have been treated by are always kind and considerate to my needs. I really can't not fault this dental practice at all . Mrs Wendy Greenwood 19/11/2014
Scale & Polish My dentist is fab. Very friendly and I feel at ease Mrs Emma Bryson 14/11/2014
Recall Friendly staff, clinician puts me at ease, is approachable, honest and is very thorough. Mrs Elizabeth Swindells 11/11/2014
whitening Fit The friendly caring approach adopted by all members of staff. Mrs Rebecca Towner-Yates 11/11/2014
New Patient Examination A really good balance between friendly and professional. Mrs Janet Barbe 08/11/2014
Recall Time keeping: no waiting. Appointment time is when it says it is. More than anything, however, it's the people who make it a good, relaxing & friendly place to be. Mrs Susan Webb 05/11/2014
Filling Appointment The reception staff are always friendly and helpful. The dental care staff are always very professional, informative and again friendly and helpful. I know this is repeating the reason for my satisfaction but what more can you ask for Mr Andrew Tunnicliffe 03/11/2014
Hygienist Sp & Pc Friendly and thorough team. Very good communication. Mr Mark Fantom 28/10/2014
Preventative Hygienist Online relaxed, friendly and very professional service. Mrs Gillian Lawton 28/10/2014
Dental Health Check Smile at reception, further smiles by Dentist and assistant, plus calming no rush treatment. Mr David Ackley 18/10/2014
Dental Health Check The staff are always very nice and put me at my ease . Mrs Joanna Watson 17/10/2014
Lost Filling Lots of speedy personal attention - I recommended the practice to a friend only today!! Mr Alan Garlick 13/10/2014
Dental Health Check Online Friendly, polite staff. Clean and extremely welcoming. Miss Gemma Greenwood 08/10/2014
Dental Health Check Online Friendly staff. I especially like the hygienist Nicola who makes you feel comfortable, is friendly and does a great job cleaning the teeth quickly and painlessly. Mrs Joanne Stobart 04/10/2014
Broken Tooth Friendly, and go great lengths to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. Any procedure is explained to you both pre and post treatment. General and advice is always available and emergency appointments easy to obtain. Mrs Susan Hughes 02/10/2014
New Patient Examination I am an extremely nervous and hence a reluctant dentist goer! Amanda and her team know exactly how to me me feel less anxious about the whole experience! Ms Alison Henley 29/09/2014
Broken Tooth Staff very friendly and first rate. Paul is the best dentist I've ever had Mr John Hambilton 27/09/2014
Emergency - Online Television and music and wifi and very clean Mr Allen White 23/09/2014
Ortho Check Fixed Everyone is welcoming & friendly. Mrs Vicky Nelson 22/09/2014
Abscess It's local staff are very friendly and helpful and the dentists eases my fear when I go explaining what they are doing on each procedure Miss Joanne Moores 22/09/2014
Broken Tooth Friendly, able get appointment quickly Mr Thomas Rank 22/09/2014
Hygenist Sp & Pc Friendly staff. Very litle waiting times for appointment. Mrs Elizabeth Grayson 19/09/2014
Recall The fact that I have confidence in the practice and appreciate the friendly and helpful way in which I have been treated by all staff - reception, dental nurse and my dentist. Mrs Norma Slater 16/09/2014
Filling Appointment All the staff are very nice and help me feel less anxious when I attended the dental practice. Mr Oliver Gunshon 12/09/2014
Ortho Check Fixed Very friendly, always helpful. Mr Martin Barfield 09/09/2014
Lost Filling Always able to find a convenient appointment, i have full confidence in all the team so that my teeth will last and look respectable. Mrs Judith Fenton 08/09/2014
New Patient Examination Friendly staff Mr George Knight 05/09/2014
Hygenist Sp & Pc friendly & well trained staff Mr Arthur Malcolm 04/09/2014
Broken Tooth Friendly an attentive staff Miss Louise Goodrum 03/09/2014
Recall I get an appointment relatively easily. The reception staff are polite and friendly. The dentist is gentle and isn't rough with my mouth or teeth. The practice is child friendly. They offer other services too, like the hygienist which gives more information. Anonymous 28/08/2014
Preventative Hygienist Online Friendliness of staff. Clinical skills of the staff treating me. The advice given to improve dental health. Mr John Logan 26/08/2014
Dental Health Check Online Friendly staff, helpful advice Mr Karl Teasdale 13/08/2014
Dental Health Check Everybody is so friendly and very helpful. Mrs Jane Bull 11/08/2014
Recall Always friendly reception staff. Always friendly dentists and dental nurses ... very calming! Mr David Morgan 25/07/2014
Dental Health Check Online Clean,bright and approachable Mr Robert Anderson 22/07/2014
Tooth Ache Smart,vibrant atmosphere, clean, staff polite and friendly, excellent appointment system. Extremely professional dentist. What else could you want? Mr Paul Dodge 16/07/2014
Filling Appointment Everyone is very friendly, approachable and nothing is too much trouble. Mrs Janet Norbury 15/07/2014
Dental Health Check Friendly, clean, ligh and bright. Always willing to assist me in sorting my teeth out or when I need you for one off problems - Mt Bates cured a problem in my glands (infection) that my Doctor's didn't!! Anonymous 14/07/2014
Recall Relatively easy to get an appointment. Find my practitioner (Laura Gill) always willing to discuss and explain any matters as they sometimes arise via the dental hospital. Trust her not to recommend any unnecessary treatment , but know that she will always check and x ray to be sure none is needed. Mrs Christine Adams 09/07/2014
Recall The way Justin is with my whole family - especially the children. He is extremely professional, patient and understanding. He always explains things well and takes time with each person. I always highly recommend Justin to anyone I speak to. Mrs Marion Buckley 03/07/2014
Recall Laura has always been approachable and friendly, welcoming any questions and taking time to answer them. She is also thorough with her examinations and always gentle in her manner and approach. Both Laura and assisting nurses engage with the children making them feel at ease when they visit too. Mrs Rachel Shaw 02/07/2014
Dental Health Check Relaxed and friendly atmosphere, especially for someone like myself, who for many years had a terrible phobia of dentists after poor treatment when I was younger. Always greeted with a smile and you can have a laugh with Amanda which puts you at ease. Mr Andrew Dowell 27/06/2014
Dental Health Check the overall atmosphere is reassuring which is essential to calm any concerned patients and you are dealt with in a pleasant and professional manner at all times10 Mr Lee Thompson 23/06/2014
Dental Health Check Online The dentist and hygienist have imprved my dental health. The clinicians are friendly and approachable. I trust their judgement because the advice they have given me about maintaining my own dental hygience has worked. Anonymous 23/06/2014
Recall I am confident that they are helping me to look after my teeth. Everyone is pleasant and friendly and the environment is clean, comfortable and attractive. Mrs Shirley Wallwork 18/06/2014
New Patient Online Excellent friendly staff, very knowledgeable and kept me at ease throughout. Mr Jonathan Quarm 14/06/2014
Dental Health Check Online Having not been for 6 years I noticed it had been renovated, clean tidy & modern. Staff are very friendly & helpful Mr Mark Smith 1106/2014
Recall My dentist! Justin Hall, he is fantastic. Miss Louise Maden 10/06/2014
Dental Health Check The staff inspire confidence in their ability. Anonymous 10/06/2014
Lost Filling The friendly and warm atmosphere I receive the moment I open the door and enter the practice and also on the phone while making dental enquiries. Mr Derek Stuart 04/06/2014
View The high quality of treatment from my dentist together with a friendly and professional service from all at the practice Mr Geoffrey Featherston 03/06/2014
Crown Fit The staff are always friendly and greet you well. John is really good at putting people at ease. Anonymous 28/05/2014
Pain Relief Really pleased with the treatment I received, being a nervous patient. Amanda was fantastic and I am really grateful for the understanding and care I received. Mr Jamie Goodhall 23/05/2014
Recall It's local to where I live, more importantly the staff are helpful & friendly. Mrs Barbara Bates 21/05/2014
Broken Tooth We have been patients for around 30 years(approx).I can't imagine going anywhere else,it's all good Mrs Shelia Wilcock 18/05/2014
Dental Health Check The staff are all Friendly and approachable. I always feel that I can trust the advice and care provided by my dentist and hygienist. Miss Caroline Hewitt 17/05/2014
New Patient Examination Everything put at ease from the start Mr John Hollingworth 16/05/2014
Hygenist Sp & Pc Going to see the Dentist is not everyones idea of a fun time but the Station House staff are friendly & helpful and make visiting the Dentist an almost relaxing experience. Mr Christopher Boyle 16/05/2014
Pain Relief The very friendly atmosphere from arrival to leaving plus the very good advice given Mr Steven Dewsnap 13/05/2014
Hygenist Sp & Pc The friendliness of staff and making me feel at ease Mrs Carole Thomasson 08/05/2014
Recall Reception staff are always welcoming and happy to help and advice whether on the telephone or when you visit. They should be used as a best practise template for other dentist in the area. 100% professionalism at all times. Mr Tamplin and the dental nurse are always fun to be with and fully professional you are always completely at ease throughout all the process you are kept informed about what is going to happen and aftercare for treatment you have received. Also you are given advice about how to care for your teeth and how well you are doing with your dental hygiene. Mrs Jennifer Bowers MBE 24/04/2014
Hygenist Sp & Pc The receptionists are friendly and are ready to offer flexibility with appointment bookings. Nicola is very positive. Mrs Karen Groenewald 24/04/2014
Dental Health Check the friendly staff on receiption always greet you with afriendly smile . The relax atmospherein the waiting room. Mrs Jane Machin 23/04/2014
Hygenist Sp & Pc Nicola, I'm a bit fussy about my hygienist having gum problems and she's been really good. :-) Mrs Angela Hobson 15/04/2014
Dental Health Check Friendly, Cheerful,Helpful,A nice comfortable practise. Mr Peter Grandidge 11/04/2014
Crown Preparation Excellent treatment, efficient service and friendly staff. Mrs Alison Holt 11/04/2014
Recall My current and previous dentist at your practice are experienced professionals who are also good communicators. Mr David Swindells 10/04/2014
Ortho Check Fixed very friendly and extremely helpful Mrs Claire Houghton 08/04/2014
Lost Filling Fairly easy to get a timely appointment. Practice is bright clean and staff are friendly. Mr John Southworth 02/04/2014
Broken Filling Hygienic Friendly Convenient Option of evening appointments Mr Robert Anderson 01/04/2014
Recall Impressed with the extensive upgrading of facilities and installation of technological equipment for reporting Treatment Plans, receipts, etc.. Central location and easy access. Appreciate the e-mail and text reminders prior to appointment dates Anonymous 27/03/2014
Dental Health Check Online Great dentist and hygienist, feel comfortable relaxed and not judged. Miss Kathleen McAleer 26/03/2014
Dental Health Check Online They make the visit as stress free as possible! Mrs Denise Booth 26/03/2014
Dental Health Check Friendliness of all Staff within the practice and your system for booking and reminding by e-mail etc. Able to make late appointments e.g. 6.30pm - 7.0pm owing to travelling back to Glossop from my place of work in Stockport. Advice and service from the Hygienist and Team. Mr Keith Machin 25/03/2014
Dental Health Check I like the cleanliness and all the staff are so welcoming and friendy I used to be a very nervous patient since attending station house I'm no longer nervous as I trust my dentist Amanda and my hygienist Nicola completely they are a credit to their profession Mrs Susan Davis 20/03/2014
Hygenist Sp & Pc The welcome by reception, my dentist and assistant whole talk to me through the treatment. The hygienist and assistant going through oral care of my teeth. Mr David Ackley 13/03/2014
Recall Laura Gill and her assistant. Reception: always friendly, smiling, helpful. Mr Michael Webb 11/03/2014
Emergency - Online I'm always given great, friendly treatment and all the staff are really helpful Miss Jennifer Mostyn 03/03/2014
Dental Health Check The staff,. All the people I have had dealings with have been very helpful and accomodating. Mrs Elaine Henshall 27/02/2014
Scale & Polish The whole practice is great from the friendly staff on reception to the dental nurses and dentists. Clean, tidy & it's looking great with the new decoration and canvases on the wall. Well done to all the team. Anonymous 26/02/2014
Dental Health Check At the moment I have a very bad back. Both Mr Bates and the Dental hygienist were considerate and helpful during my visit. Mrs Lisa Carey 25/02/2014
Dental Health Check Its an excellent practice, very friendly , everyone makes you feel at ease. Mrs Kathleen Lilley 25/02/2014
Recall friendly, non-judgemental, communicate well, explain procedures Mrs Jane Cripps 21/02/2014
New Patient Online I was very impressed that the dentist I saw took a genuine interest in what I would like out of my appointment and future appointments. As a nervous patient I was put at ease and felt comfortable throughout the appointment. Miss Jo-Ann Worthington 19/02/2014
Recall The approachability and professinalism of all at the practice Mr David Nicholson 17/02/2014
Dental Health Check Friendly staff and expert treatment Mr John Dean 14/02/2014
New Patient Toothache Cleanliness, friendly staff Mr Karl Teasdale 14/02/2014
Recall Laura and staff are always pleasant and friendly. Shelley on reception is always happy chatty and helpful. Mrs Catherine Wilmot 13/02/2014
Ortho Free Online view Helpful and the way things were explained Miss Helen Shawcross 13/02/2014
Dental Health Check SHDP provides a very high level of professional service all the way from the surgery reception through to dental consultation and procedures. My dentist, PD provides a mix of calmness, thoughtful advice and expertise - all you could wish for from a dentist. Mr Geoffrey Featherston 13/02/2014
Recall I have confidence in my dentist and never worry about having treatment. I have always found that if I need an appointment for dental pain, I don't have to wait long and am usually seen the same day. Mrs Rachel Nixon 12/02/2014
New Patient Examination All of the staff were helpful, friendly and efficient. It`s close to home so that I can walk. Anonymous 06/02/2014
Hygenist Sp & Pc friendliness of staff. the help and advice that is given, they make me feel at ease Mrs Carole Thomasson 06/02/2014
Dental Health Check Friendly, approachable staff. Very happy with knowledge and expertise of staff. Mrs Helen Noble 02/02/2014
Recall Staff are very friendly and helpful, never have to wait long to be seen. Mrs Joanne Brack 30/01/2014
Hygenist Sp & Pc The practice is very clean and the staff are very friendly ad helpfull aswell Miss Pamela Tinker 26/01/2014
new patient private Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, convenient location near train station. Mr Richard Steckles 24/01/2014
Dental Health Check Convenient location, friendly and professional service. The practice is forward looking and looking to improve, as shown by the online booking service and this feedback form! Miss Anne Wilkinson 17/01/2014
Dental Health Check Clean, bright, friendly, efficient Mr John Broadbent 15/01/2014
Dental Health Check I totally trust all members of staff after poor previous experiences at other practice's. Mrs Lorraine Jones 11/01/2014
Crown Out Very friendly and efficient Mr Neville Hough 09/01/2014
Filling Appointment Friendly and welcoming staff, experienced confidence-inspiring dentist. The late night opening is also very useful to me as I would struggle to keep daytime appointments due to work commitments Mr Mark Winterbottom 07/01/2014
Pain Relief Online The friendliness and professionalism of the staff and the way it's possible to book appointments using different methods. Anonymous 23/12/2013
Dental Health Check Online Friendly and approachable staff, from receptionists to dental nurses and dentists. Miss Kathryn Clapham 18/12/2013
Hygenist Sp & Pc It has improved my dental health, particularly my gum health. The hygienist is very good at empowering you to look after your own gum health. The reception staff are friendly and quick Anonymous 05/12/2013
Tooth Ache The friendly staff put you at ease right from the moment you step through the door.The dental team give good advice and talk through the treatments they are giving you and the reasons why. I have never had a problem getting a suitable appointment and the text/email reminders of appointments are useful. I moved from Glossop several years ago now but me and my family would much prefer to travel to Station House for treatment than to look for a practice closer to home. I tried a couple of local dentists when I first moved and was so relieved when I re-registered here again! Miss Laura Slattery 13/11/2013
Root Treatment Practice staff genuinely care about the patients and personalise your experience. Mrs Cheryl Pike 07/11/2013
Recall The staff are all incredibly courteous, friendly and professional, a real demonstration of customer care. Mr Philip Shackleton 07/11/2013
Hygenist Sp & Pc I am new to the practice so at present do not have alot of feedback but initial findings are very good. Mrs Tracey Yates 07/11/2013
Hygenist Sp & Pc The thing I like about the practice is that it is always changing and improving , for example the informative video dental information upstairs and nice ,freshly painted rooms Mrs Adrienne Crowder 05/11/2013
Dental Health Check The friendly and cheerful personell and the excellent adevice given. I am confident that the practice is up to date on all dental proceedures. Mrs Judith Fenton 04/11/2013
Recall Very clean and very professional service. Mr Russell Barber 29/10/2013
Dental Health Check Online The dental staff are friendly and reassuring. When injections are necessary Dr Bates makes them painless, which I find amazing, I always feel apprehensive but there is never any need to worry. The dental hygienist is lovely, so kind and encouraging. The practice is in a central location near to public transport. Mrs Christine Morton 22/10/2013
Invis Check + IPR John & the reception girls ! :-) oh and johns assistant !! Mr Bill Jennings 17/10/2013
New Patient Online Made to feel comfortable .. and discussion before any intervention helped me as a nervous patient Reception staff also very friendly and professional Ms Yvonne Starkey 14/10/2013
Hygenist Sp & Pc A professional caring service delivered with kindness and good humour! Appreciate the appointment reminders by text. A big thank you to Nicola for her ongoing care and advice - very motivating! Mr Neil Williams 14/10/2013
Hygenist Sp & Pc Nicola always manages to make the hygiene appointments enjoyable. She provides helpful advice about how I can improve my dental health between visits and gives me something to aim for! Mrs Alison Holt 09/10/2013
Dental Health Check I like the friendly approach to dentistry. When I was a child dentists were something that I feared. However, I now feel those days are in the past and I think that is down to the relaxed and friendly approach to dentistry that yourselves are great advocates of. Mr Derek Stuart 05/10/2013
Dental Health Check ease of making appointment and complete satisfaction in treatment over many years Mr Derek Newsom 23/09/2013
Dental Health Check Staff are professional but more importantly kind and empathetic when acute issues cause distress. Mrs Jenny Wymbs 10/09/2013
Recall child friendly dentist and reception staff Miss Catherine Shaw 06/09/2013
Recall Paul Dixon is an outstanding dentist, installing calm in patients and explaining clearly the treatment. I recommended Paul to my parents and they both travel 25 miles to him for treatment! Mr Adam Featherston 30/08/2013
Recall Paul Dixon is very friendly and even though he only sees me once every 6 months, he always remembers what I've been up to and asks how I've gotten on with it. The practice is very clean and well organised and the staff are friendly. I had a brace fitted in my teens with John Bates and that was an easy and well organised treatment also. Overall, I am happy with the dental practice, so thank you! Mr Stephen Andrews 29/08/2013
Dental Health Check Friendly and polite approach and excellent treatment and advice Mr Graham Morris 27/08/2013
Recall The Staff are the best and really put you at ease, I used to be really scared of going to the dentist but now I feel relaxed and happy, Thank you. Mr Ian Reed 22/08/2013
Dental Health Check The relaxed and friendly atmosphere. The use of first names for staff is more personal and makes you feel more at ease. All the staff are welcoming and smile when they see you , including reception staff and that really makes a difference when you are feeling nervous. Mrs Margaret Claff 14/08/2013
Recall It's friendly, the email reminders are useful to me. I feel the care I get is thorough. I have had poor dental experiences is other practices in the past. I was a member of station house practice from birth to about 24 years old, then moved practice when I moved house. My dentistry went down hill from there but since moving back to station house a couple of years ago has much improved again! Miss Laura Slattery 08/08/2013
On Going treatment friendly reception staff who put you at ease the moment you enter,confident helpful dental nurse who treat you as an individual not just a mere patient. Finally a dentist who makes a visit well worth it,not only your dental care but all round well being. Congratulations to everyone on getting it right Mrs Jennifer Bowers MBE 31/07/2013
dental treatment I have followed Mr Dixon since he practiced in Irlam. I was so please with the treatment I received, I contacted the dental council, so I could keep Paul as my dentist Mr Richard Cameron 15/07/2013
First visit Dr. Bates and staff were very friendly and warm, making the experience a pleasant and comfortable one. Mrs Sarah Bradley 23/05/2013
6-monthly check-up Friendly, ready to give advice & listen to problems, handy to get to from the bus stop, I believe I get good treatment & good service from the practice, also I can now make my appointments on-line which is great. Mrs Jennifer Gibbins 23/05/2013
Root filling Friendly, efficient, excellent treatment - especially in my recent severe and sudden attack of toothache! Mr John Cooper 21/05/2013
rebuilt broken tooth I like my current dentist Laura .over the years I have had numerous dentists and never have felt as relaxed as I do with her. Mrs Geraldine Longbone 16/05/2013
dental health check and hygenist Always seen at the appointment times given and the thoroughness of the checks and work done by john and nicola Mr Shaun Turner 08/05/2013

N/A

Very friendly at all levels within the practice.Excellent and considerate care from Dr Bates and dental nursing staff.

Mr Philip Verrall

22/04/2013

Work on infection as result of absces [spelling?]

I feel very comfortable- everyone is very welcoming [ladies in reception brilliant] When I attended today I thought I was having a check up, to then have 30 minutes of dental treatment- I don't think I could have felt ready to undertake this without prior warning if I was anywhere else.

Mrs Janet Williams

27/03/2013

Communicating

Good attitude and awareness on how to communicate with d/Deaf people.

Ms Katherine Rogers

18/03/2013

Teeth Whitening

Friendly, approachable & professional, have been at this dentist's for 32 years and haven't had any complaints about the staff or service provided.

Mrs Julie Standeven

14/03/2013

Scale and polish

I particularly like my appointments with Nicola, the hygienist. She is also very gentle and considerate and really helpful.

Mrs Alison Holt

11/03/2013

gum treatment

I trust implicitly Dr. Amanda Dixon and also Nicola hygeniest, this is very important to me, they both go out of their way to get to know me and make me feel very confident and comfortable, the receptionists are always very pleasant and and welcoming when you walk in.

Mrs Susan Davis

01/03/2013

serious peridontal disease

I joined Station House Dental practice when I had lost confidence in the dentist I had been with for a number of years. I had gum disease,pain, my teeth were loose, extractions had started to happen and I feared I would lose all my teeth. The improvements since joining Station House have been quite remarkable. I have no pain,my teeth are no longer loose and I have learned much I did not know about how to look after my teeth thanks to a great team.

Anonymous

26/02/2013

Dental check

The care that is given and the fact that Nicola is very helpful and understanding of the health problems I have.

Mrs Jennifer Cooper

14/02/2013

Check up

Everyone from the receptionists to the dental nurse/team and dentist are all very friendly and approachable.

Mr Michael Booth

12/02/2013

To join Station House Dental Practice please contact us or register online

Download our welcome pack

Like or share this page.